My Books Audio Blog Contact Me

I like to read and write in different genres.  My early novels are contemporary romance, The Eden Hall Series, and then I recently published a clean romance, Willow Wood.  Currently, I'm working on a cozy mystery series that will release in 2019, The Spicetown Mystery Series.

The first in the series of the Spicetown mysteries has been drafted and is ready for an editor. A cover artist will create my cover in January and I will begin working on Book Two.  Spicetown is a fictional town in the southern hills of Ohio.

When a crime stopper senior citizen starts to act oddly, a new business sells fake products and the New Year’s Eve fireworks display disappears, Mayor Cora Mae Bingham and the Spicetown Police Chief Conrad Harris have to get involved.

Cora keeps an eye on her quaint small town nestled in the southern hills of Ohio. Although Spicetown is sprinkled with culinary street names, stores full of spices, and quaint life-long citizens, out-of-towners can bring in a dicey element.

The first in the series is titled "Welcome to Spicetown" and is looking for ARC readers. If you enjoy cozy mysteries and are interested in joining my street team, please join me here.


Audio Book Updates

      For those of you that enjoy audio books, Willow Wood has been released on Audible, Amazon and iTunes.  Scuba even made the cover!

I hope you will give it a try and let me know what you think.

Audible USA
Audible UK

Amazon US

Get an Audible 30-day free trial here ~>Audible Free Trial

Finding Eden is in production now but has had some delays.  Saving Eden will begin production in January 2019.
I will keep you posted!
My Books Audio Blog Contact Me